Apr 09, 2018 /

McMorris Rodgers Announces Staff-Led Mobile Office Hours for April, May, June, and July

WASHINGTON, D.C. (April 9, 2018) – Today, Eastern Washington Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05) announced staff-led mobile office hours for April, May, June and July. The Congresswoman has offices in Colville, Spokane, and Walla Walla that are ready to assist people from all over Eastern Washington. Mobile office hours provide people from outside of these areas with the opportunity to connect directly with Congresswoman’s staff without needing to travel.

Dates, times, and locations for April, May, June, and July mobile office hours are as follows:

Thursday, April 12:

Tuesday, April 17:

Wednesday, April 25:

Tuesday, May 15:

Wednesday, May 16:

Monday, May 21:

  • Republic: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM, Northern Inn, 852 S. Clark Ave

Wednesday, May 30:

Tuesday, June 12:

Wednesday, June 27:

Thursday, June 28:

Wednesday, July 11:

Thursday, July 19:

Monday, July 23:

  • Republic: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM, Northern Inn, 852 S. Clark Ave

Wednesday, July 25:

Staff will be on hand to answer any questions and field concerns about federal issues from anyone who wishes to come by, no appointment necessary. As always, folks are welcome to contact any of the three main offices in Eastern Washington. That contact information is below:

Colville Office:
555 South Main Street, Colville, WA 99114
Phone: 509-684-3481

Spokane Office:
10 North Post Street, Suite 625, Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-353-2374

Walla Walla Office:
26 E. Main Street, Suite 2, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone: 509-529-9358

# # #